the Dentists at metrotown Patient Reviews

Our Patient Reviews

Please see below for feedback we gathered directly from our patients. The Dentists at metrotown insist that all patients receiving major treatment are called within 3 days to a week after their treatment. Each call includes a question asking the patient if there was anything that they particularly liked or that disappointed them during their visit. Their comments (both good and not so good) are:

Everything is good. Don’t really have any concerns.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

Z.K – Vancouver, BC

June 23, 2016


Everything was good.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

M. N Burnaby

 May 16, 2016

I have been here since I was a kid. For this treatment, I still feel a little sore but that’s normal. I think Dr. Sidhu did a very good job.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

E. A – Burnaby

May 16, 2016


My treatment was great! I am feeling much better, still a bit sensitive. Thanks for your call.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

M. G – New Westminster

May 12, 2016

 I’ll give them the best rating

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

B.S – North Vancouver

 May 12, 2016


I felt some pain in my teeth because of the bleaching agents. Dr. Sidhu solved this issue.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

D.R Vancouver

May 12, 2016

I don’t really have any additional comments. Sidhu is a good doctor.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

TM. L- Vancouver

May 5, 2016

Everything was fine. I received multiple reminder messages including text/email.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

R.R Vancouver

April 28, 2016

 

I like it here. Everything was very good. Thanks for your call.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

G.O – Burnaby, BC

April 18, 2016


 Everything was good.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

A.A – Burnaby, BC

April 28, 2016


I went to a clinic close to Guilford but I came back to your clinic. Dr. Sidhu is the best dentists I’ve ever seen because he knows what he is doing. I never had any problems with his treatments. I had a little bit of pain during my treatment but it went away in a day. I am really satisfied with the treatment and I give a 6/5. I gave a 3 for cost because I didn’t like how they charged me an extra $50 because I had a family emergency. Also, the receptionists should be a bit more clear and informative about the pricing. They should explain everything in detail in terms of how much for each types of treatments. Even though I am covered by the government, I think your patients would like to know about how much they have to pay for each service.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

K. N – Surrey, BC

Mar 31, 2016


Everything was very good! I like it here. Thanks for your call. I didn’t know how much I had to pay till the end. Just a little expensive. My suggestion is to tell how much the treatments cost before treatment.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

OG.N- Burnaby

Mar 31, 2016


Just wanted to say thank you to Dr. Sidhu. He had been very good and professional . He explained everything well.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

M.G – Vancouver

Feb 12, 16


The treatment part was okay. But my dentist was chatting with the assistant the whole time. Because in Japan the dentists don’t chat that much but maybe it is different here in Canada. It would also be nice if I can know the cost beforehand.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

M.K – Burnaby, BC

Feb 18, 2016


I am satisfied with everything. I give a 4.5 out of five stars overall.

Y.C – Burnaby, BC

Feb 13, 2016


I am feeling good now. Thank you. It will be better if you can give some discount for students without insurances.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

D.K – Burnaby, BC

Feb 9, 2016


Everything was good. I don’t have any concerns with my treatment.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

R.R – Burnaby, BC

Feb 9, 2016


I appreciate your clinic for Dr. Xu’s responsible attitude and your Mandarin speaking services.  The first time I was here the receptionist Alec wrote a detailed note after my treatment on things I should watch out for. I really appreciate it. I hoped this time I would have received a detailed note in my language as well. Pulling out teeth has always been a pain for me but right now I am much better and overall everything was great about your clinic.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

SK.L – Burnaby, BC

Jan 7, 2016


Before this treatment I can’t bite on my left side . Now my teeth is not sensitive anymore. I can finally eat properly . Many of my friends go to your clinic and also my families as well as lot of neighbors. Sidhu is a nice person.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

M L. D – Burnaby, BC

Dec, 22, 2015


Everything was good. I will recommend to my friends if you are still accepting new patients.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

Y J. Z – Coquitlam, BC

Dec, 22, 2015


I like it. I am just getting used to my new teeth. It is great so far, feels good. I gave five stars because you guys gave me options and explained the process. It’s great and professional.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

K K. R – Surrey, BC

Dec 8, 2015


We give 5 stars for Dr. Xu. We will definitely come back for him!

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

X. H – Coquitlam, BC

Dec 8, 2015


I think it’s good.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

W T. L – Coquitlam, BC

Dec, 4, 2015


Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

X M. H – Coquitlam, BC

Dec, 4, 2015


The treatment went fairly well. Would have preferred if the cost and the treatment was explained better.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

A. B – New Westminster, BC

Nov 18, 2015


I am a customer of this clinic for fifteen years. I am always extremely satisfied with everything. I have another appointment on Saturday. Everyone is nice here and I’ll keep coming here.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

A.G – Surrey, BC

Nov 24, 2015


Everything is good. It’s just a little bit sensitive and sore. I am glad Alice and Kristine at the front desk can speak Chinese and Dr. Xu can speak Chinese too.

I will come back to the clinic on Fridays so I can ask on Friday. I am satisfied with your service. Everyone is so nice.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

A.S – Burnaby, BC

Nov 17, 2015


I am coming back in three weeks, but so far I would give a four out of five

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

H. A -Burnaby

Nov 21, 2015


Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

H W.H – Coquitlam, BC

Nov 10, 2015


I dont’t really have any concerns. If I had a question I’d ask Dr. Sidhu in person. He always answered. It’s just I have back problems so I probably need a break every half an hour or so. If the treatment is taking too long, they would give me a break time so I can relax and move my back. Dr. Sidhu is usually precise in his treatments. I didn’t really need a lot of adjustments after the first treatment unlike some of my previous experiences where I needed a lot of adjustments later on. If there are adjustments they are always minor adjustments. I feel comfortable doing in your clinic. I ask a lot of questions and I learn myself too.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

J. L – Burnaby, BC

Oct 13, 2015


You guys are great. I would probably continue coming.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

E.M – Burnaby, BC

Oct 13, 2015


Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

T.C – Burnaby, BC

Oct 13, 2015


I think it is a really great clinic. I think I will be coming here in the future.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

J J. L – Burnaby, BC

Oct 10, 2015


Everyone is so professional and I am satisfied.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

R H.Y – Surrey, BC

Oct 3, 2015


It was good. I had a good experience here.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

C.P – Surrey

Sept 22, 2015


I don’t have concerns with your clinic because it is already the best. It was friendly place here. I will come back to this clinic.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

H.H – Vancouver, BC

Sept 22, 2015


Very good.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

GY. F – Burnaby

Sept 22, 2015


After freezing, I had a lump in my mouth for a few days. It’s nice that someone speaks Mandarin called me back. I went to clinics in Taiwan as well as other clinics here, and your clinic is much better!

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

J. L – Burnaby

Sept 22, 2015


It’s great! I am always pretty open with you guys. Going to the dent can never be a really pleasant experience but the treatment is as best as it cam be. I am pretty happy with everything and will continue coming to our clinic.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

A.M – Vancouver, BC

Sept 22, 2015


It was good.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

D.L Vancouver

Sept 15, 2015


We received good services here. Our family moved here from Victoria and Dr. Xu became our dentist since then. Dr. Xu was really patient. He explained everything to us in terms of different procedures he has to perform and all the costs associated with it.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

B. Y – Surrey, BC

Sept 15, 2015


We are really happy with the clinic, the staff took great care of me, and made me feel comfortable whenever I was here. Very happy with the work done on my teeth.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

J. V – Burnaby, BC

April, 2015


From now on, please let me know of remaining work that I haven’t completed yet so I can book an appointment before I leave.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

H. G – New Westminster, BC

April, 2015


I feel a little bit sore after my visit to the clinic due to having a major treatment but after taking a nap, the pain subsided and I feel great. Overall, very happy with the clinic’s work.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

J. M – Burnaby, BC

March, 2015


I am feeling great. My doctor did a great job. I am very pleased with the patient satisfaction survey, thank you for calling to see how I am after my appointment.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

L. F – Vancouver, BC

February, 2015


I usually get anxious when I go to get dental work done. After my first appointment, I was in a lot of pain but when I came in for a second appointment I asked Dr. Maria to be more gentle with me as I was anxious. She was very apologetic and ensured that I was comfortable and relaxed the entire time. She did a great job and I left with no pain at all. And even the next day I was not sore. Very happy with the dental work.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

R.S – Burnaby, B.C

February, 2015


I am surprised and pleased that you called. I am feeling great and thanks for calling.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

L. F – Vancouver, B.C

February, 2015


I don’t have any additional comments. Everything was perfect.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

T M. L – Vancouver, B.C

February, 2015


My teeth are feeling a little sharp around the edges around the fillings. I will get it fixed tomorrow at my appointment with Dr. Maria otherwise everything is ok.

T. N – Burnaby,  B.C

January , 2015


Very happy with the clinic. You guys took good care of me and made me feel comfortable whenever I am here. I am happy with the work.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

J. V – Burnaby, B.C

January, 2015


Dr. Maria did a great job. Say thank you to Dr. Maria and thank you for checking up on me.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

P. Y – Burnaby, B.C

January, 2015


Everything was great, and fillings feel in place.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

E.C – Vancouver

Feb, 2015


I have no additional comments, everything was perfect.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

TM. L – Vancouver, BC

Jan, 2015


My doctor did a fantastic job. Thank you for your call to check up on me.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

P. Y – Burnaby, BC

Jan, 2015


The clinic does a good job everytime I’m there. You guys seem to have it all together.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

S. N – Burnaby, BC

January, 2015


Very happy with the clinic, especially my doctor!

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

A. R – Burnaby, BC

Jan, 2015

Everything is fine and I am feeling okay. Thank you for your follow up.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

K.A – Sechett, BC

Jan, 2015


I experienced a little bit of pain but nothing out of the ordinary. This is a fantastic and very clean clinic with professional and knowledgeable dentists.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

D.W – Burnaby, BC

Jan, 2015


The pain I had in my teeth before my appointment is completely gone. I feel fantastic.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

P. M – Vancouver, BC

Jan, 2015


The hygienist was very thorough and my doctor did an amazing job. coming to the dentists has become a positive experience, that’s why I kept coming back.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

J.P -Vancouver, BC

Jan, 2015


No comment.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

S. N – Burnaby, BC

Jan, 2015


Very happy with everything at the clinic, especially my dentist’s work.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

A. R – Burnaby, BC

Jan, 2015


I was feeling slight pain because I had to take my silver filling out however, my dentist addressed the pain immediately.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

A. B – Burnaby, BC

Jan, 2015


Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

F. E- Surrey- BC

Jan, 2015


Tooth was chipped and filling needed. I know I needed a root canal. My priority was keeping a natural tooth and concerned about the expense.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

N.A- Burnaby, BC

Feb, 2014


It was a hard tooth to pull out but it was a great job done. Taking antibiotic now and everything is going really well.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

R.C- Burnaby, BC

Feb, 2014


I am concerned with the roughness of my filling because when I floss my teeth the floss catches on the filling. I want to smoothing the filling down, but concerned about how this will affect the contact between my teeth. I am wondering if  Dr. Maria could follow up with me and see if there is anything that can be done.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

D.V – Burnaby, BC

June, 2014


I am feeling pain in my teeth since the permanent filling and cannot eat properly. Even when I am not eating the filling is still aching. This discomfort only started since the permanent filling was put in on June 12. Can Dr. Maria give me a call?

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

L. W – Burnaby, BC

June, 2014


Overall, I enjoy the clinic and I’m planning on coming back in the future. Very happy with Dr.Zanjanian

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

K.R – New Westminster, BC

June, 2014


I felt no  pain during the appointment. Felt a little discomfort after the appointment but talked to Dr. Maria in order to address it.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

S P. A – Burnaby, BC

Jan, 2014


Service is good. Treatment is good.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

W.G – Burnaby, BC

February, 2014


Very convenient. No pain. Very professional. Comes from a different country. Service is better here. Great treatment.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

P.P – Burnaby, BC

February, 2014


It was a hard tooth to pull out, but it was a great job done. Taking antibiotics now and everything is going really well.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

R.C – Burnaby, BC

February, 2014


Have all the equipment needed. Nice receptionists and waiting area.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

V.W – Burnaby, BC

February, 2014


Treatment ran very smoothly. I didn’t have to wait long, and the staff was very friendly.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

L. R – Burnaby, BC

December, 2013


For a major treatment, everything went well. I had a little bit of inflammation after the appointment however the prescribed antibiotics quickly helped. Dr. Maria is a fantastic doctor.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

S. T – Surrey, BC

Dec, 2013


Everything went fine. I am feeling OK and not in pain at all. Good experience.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

M. H – Burnaby, BC

Dec, 2013


Clean clinic, everyone was very friendly and the dentistry was painless.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

J.L – Burnaby, BC

Nov, 2013


Great that it’s open Sundays. Nice lobby/ waiting area, and knowledgeable staff.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

V.D – Burnaby, BC

November, 2013


Loved it. They make going to the dentists bearable.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

K. R – Burnaby, BC

November, 2013

My daughter is doing fine and she has no trouble. Yay.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

B. J – Burnaby, BC

Aug, 2013


It would’ve been nice if Dr. Maria explained what was being done to me

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

N. A – Surrey, BC

Aug, 2013


The dentists were really great. They handled everything very well and very very professional. they made sure that I was more comfortable during the treatment.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

J. H – Burnaby, BC

October, 2013


Everything during my appointment went really well and I was happy with the treatment.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

J. G – Burnaby, BC

October, 2013


A lovely clinic never had any trouble. I love everything about this clinic including the receptionist as they are friendly and helpful. Always pleased with my treatment. I would give the clinic a 6/5 overall rating.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

K.L – Vancouver, BC

October, 2013


A very good clinic and always seen great results. My dentists there is the best dentist I’ve ever had.

Overall, very happy.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

R. Q – Burnaby, BC

October, 2013


Everything went well with the clinic. My treatment was great and was very satisfied with the service.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

J. C – New Westminster, BC

October, 2013

The clinic was very good. Great dentists and staff.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

D.W – Port Moody, BC

October, 2013


Everything went well with the clinic. My treatment was great and was very satisfied with the service.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

J. C – New Westminster, BC

October, 2013


The clinic was very good. Great dentists and staff.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

D.W – Port Moody, BC

October, 2013


My treatment went very well. Great clinic and staff.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

J.F – Burnaby, BC

October, 2013


Very happy with the clinic. Both my brother and I like the dentists three and will book more appointments for the future. Will definitely come back.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

A.T – Vancouver

October, 2013


Everything went well for my appointment at the clinic.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

Y. A – Vancouver, BC

Oct, 2013


Receptionists were great at explaining how much I had to pay. However, after treatment, the payment changed because extra treatment was needed. Explanation of cost for extra treatment could’ve been better explained to me.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

D. T – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


My treatment went well and I really enjoyed the dentists and their work.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

M. T – Coquitlam, BC

Oct, 2013


I was happy with my appointment and very satisfied with the service. looking forward to booking an appointment for cleaning soon!

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

V.S – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


Overall treatment and service went well. A great clinic to go for treatment.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

C. B – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013

My appointment and everything went fine. Great dentists at the clinic.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

N. K – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


Great experience at the clinic. Having e-mail and text confirmations in the future will be fantastic.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

J. K – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


My appointment went very well.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

F.S – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


Everything went well and I highly recommend the dentists to all my friends. Had some friends come in through my recommendation. Overall, a very good experience and I am very pleased.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

V.A – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013

Everything went well for my appointment. I’m happy about the service.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

K.T – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


I am happy with my dentist’s work. Everything went well.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

S.A – Coquitlam, BC

Oct, 2013


I am very happy about how my appointment was booked. the clinic is very flexible

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

C.V – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


My dentist was excellent. I really enjoyed my experience at the clinic.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

N.D – Vancouver, BC

Oct, 2013


Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

K.T – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


Feeling a little sore after my treatment but I did expect it.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

S.F – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


Feeling fine and having no trouble after my treatment!

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

W.J – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


Feeling fine with no pain after my treatment but I am concerned with flossing. I have asked the dentist to call back.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

A.D – Vancouver BC

Oct, 2013


Great experience at the clinic.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

Z.H – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


I was very happy with the experience.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

S.D – Vancouver, BC

Oct, 2013


I was very happy with the dentists and the receptionist.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

S.W – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


Very happy with the dentist’s work. I did not feel pain at all. Can’t wait for my next appointment.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

S.M – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


Overall treatment experience was excellent.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

A.J – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


I was surprised at the amount I had to pay for one of the tooth that I thought was fully recovered but they took care of me. I had to wait for 5-10 minutes for my appointment sometimes but was fine with it.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

S.F – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


I was very happy about the treatment. The dentist takes good care of his patients. Also, some of the receptionists were very good at explaining the costs and confirming appointments.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

A.J – Vancouver, BC

Oct, 2013

I was satisfied with the receptionists’ efforts to explain my options which I was confused about.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

M.L – Surrey, BC

Oct, 2013


My dentist was nice and the receptionists were really friendly and really nice. I would have like to know the treatment before treatment but wasn’t upset as I am covered by insurance.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

S. D – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


My dentist was pretty helpful and was satisfied with the treatment. Having confirmation by text message would be cool and something great to have in the future.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

J.K – Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


Front desk could have done a better job explaining me the details.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

A.S – Vancouver, BC

Oct, 2013


I was very happy with the receptionists. They were perfect and easy-going.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

C.P – Vancouver, BC

Oct, 2013


The clinic is close to home and has treated me well. The dentists also did a fantastic job and I was very impressed with the dentist’s handling of the needle and freezing of my individual tooth. It was a great treatment experience.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

N/A

J.P- Burnaby, BC

Oct, 2013


One of the best and comfortable teeth whitening experiences I have been to.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

JC, Vancouver – BC

Oct, 2013


The clinic is much better than before. I had a great experience at the clinic.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

DA – New Westminster, BC

Oct, 2013


I wasn’t told that I had to pay upfront was surprised by how much I had to pay for. But I was fine with it. Overall, it was a good experience.

Your experience with our front desk staff?

Your treatment?

The cost and explanation of cost?

Q.Q – Vancouver, BC

Oct, 2013